top of page

The 'ARBITERS OF BLAME' 10-track CD Album in a cellophane wrapped, full colour 4-page digipack case, including 'Desert Juggernaut' artwork by renowned game designer, Mike Hutchinson, and ALL lyrics.

Our third studio album released in Nov 2016 recorded in Croydon, recorded and produced by local musician and artist, Gavin Kinch at Rocket Studios.




  1. Piss And Vinegar (4:13)
  2. Take It To The Grave (4:48)
  3. Deep Red Soil (5:02)
  4. Old Heart Strings (4:28)
  5. Hole In The Ground (4:14)
  6. Cold Light Of Dawn (4:55)
  7. Motive, Means & Opportunity (3:31)
  8. Land Of Rock'n'Roll (4:17)
  9. The Tower (3:34)
  10. Ain't No Son Of Mine (4:39)


Originally released November 11, 2016


£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
  • All orders shipped from UK.

  • Cos of lockdown, only Christian The Singer is available for signing CDs.

    And obviously I'll have to take the cellophane wrapper off. Also Christian's hand writing is abysmal .

bottom of page